Nairn County made it eight games unbeaten at Christie Park with a 3-1 win over Huntly.


Nairn threatened in the opening minutes with Scott Davidson having a shot held by Euan Storrier after five minutes.

The visitors took the lead after ten minutes. A Sam Gordon corner was delivered into Ryan Fyffe. Fyffe’s header was partially cleared and Dylan MacKenzie fired in a low shot to break the deadlock.

Davidson came close to doubling the lead in the 28th minute only to be denied by Logan Johnstone at the near post. Davidson

Sam Gordon threatened again down the right wing before the interval picking out Davidson who drove low and wide.

Nairn doubled their lead just under two minutes into the second half when Scott Davidson curled in a low free kick from the right of the box.

Three minutes later, Scott Davidson added his second when he was given time to turn and fire a low shot inside the post.

In the 69th minute a diagonal from Reece McKeown picked out Alexander Jack whose effort was blocked by Dylan McLean at the near post.

Michael Clark came close to reducing the deficit when he saw a header cleared after the visitors failed to clear an Alexander Thoirs long throw.

Just into stoppage time a low cross from Alexander Thoirs was driven into the opposing goalmouth and was sliced into the net by Ryan Fyffe.

Thoirs nearly got on the scoresheet himself three minutes into stoppage time when Dylan MacLean’s legs denied the winger.

  1. Euan Storrier
  2. Alexander Jack
  3. Logan Johnstone
  4. Kyle Dalling
  5. Michael Clark
  6. Glenn Murison
  7. Greg Buchan
  8. Cameron Heslop (Thoirs 62:25)
  9. Joel MacBeath
  10. Caiden Imbert-Thomas (Trialist H-T)
  11. Gavin Elphinstone (McKeown 62:27)
  1. Dylan MacLean
  2. Sam Gordon
  3. Callum Ednie
  4. Glenn Main
  5. Ryan Fyffe
  6. John Treasurer
  7. Seamus McConaghy
  8. Rory Williamson subbed on
  9. Dylan MacKenzie (Gethins 75:29)
  10. Scott Davidson subbed on
  11. Ciaran Young (Dey 81:52)


12 Jack McCormick
14 Alexander Thoirs subbed on (Heslop 62:25)
15 Cai Matthew
16 Reece McKeown subbed on (Elphinstone 62:47) subbed on
17 Trialist subbed on (Imbert-Thomas H-T)
18 Paul Esslemont
23 Keith Robertshaw


12 Conor Gethins subbed on (MacKenzie 75:29)
14 Angus Dey subbed on (Young 81:52)
15 Lewis Mitchell
16 Scott Mutch
17 John Grant
20 Will Counsell

Management Team

  1. Allan Hale (Manager)
  2. Stefan Laird (Assistant Manager)
  3. Wayne Urquhart (Goalkeeping Coach)
  4. Kirsty Hunter (Physio)

Management Team

  1. Ronnie Sharp (Manager)
  2. Michael Rae (Physio)
  3. Mark Greig (Coach)
  4. Catherine Johnstone (Physio)
Referee: Scott Leslie
Assistant Referee: Arran Cruickshank
Assistant Referee: Dave McLaren
  1. Dylan MacKenzie (10:26) 0-1
  2. Scott Davidson (46:40 free kick) 0-2
  3. Scott Davidson (49:26) 0-3
  1. Reece McKeown (85:06) - Holds / pushes an opponent
  1. Scott Davidson (87:45) - shows a lack of respect
  2. Rory Williamson (88:47) - Delays Restart
Sendings off

Match Statistics
Shots on Target
Shots off Target

Shots Blocked

Total Goal Attempts
Corner Kicks
Fouls Committed
Caught Offside

order cheap propecia online generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra