It's now time to announce the next two players who have been voted into our team of the 2010s decade.


The final results saw locals Russell Guild and Glenn Murison finish as the top two over current Captain Ross Still and former Captains Grant Campbell and Stuart Soane.

Final Results

No. Player Total
1 Russell Guild 31%
2 Glenn Murison 24%
3 Ross Still 15%
4 Grant Campbell 13%
5 Stuart Soane 10%
  duplicates votes 7%

Current team of the decade

John Farquhar

Alexander Thoirs

Michael Clark
(2011-2014, 2015-2016, 2016-2019)

Mark Gray

Blair Johnston

David Booth
(2010, 2011-2016, 2018-present)

Russell Guild

Glenn Murison