After picking up the award fro top scorer this season with 22 goals, Polish forward Andrzej Kleczkowski bagged another award when he was voted the Supporters Club Player of the Year.

The Top Five were

  1. Andrzej Kleczkowski
  2. Grant Campbell
  3. Neale Davidson
  4. Adam Naismith
  5. Russell Guild

The presentation was made by long serving midfielder Russell Guild.


Reaction from the winner to follow

order cheap propecia online generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra