Management Team

Andy Roddie Tommy Wilson Coach Team Captain
 andrewroddie  thomaswilson charlieduncan  garymcgowan
Co-Manager Co-Manager Charles Duncan Gary McGowan


Medical Staff

Physio Physio Doctor Doctor
 neilhastie   gordoncarter  
Neil Hastie Christopher Baird Gordon Carter Alastair Palin


Other Backroom Staff

Kitman Club Chaplain
William Beaton Alex Morrison

Honorary President: Forbes Shand


The Board of Directors


Committee Members

Special Responsibilities

  • Fan Liasion: Kathleen Macpherson
  • Programme Editorial: Kathleen Macpherson and Grant Turner
  • Club Media Contact/Correspondent: Grant Turner
  • Club Licensing: Andrew Stokes / Murdo Maclean



order cheap propecia online generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra